I'm a photographer, graphic designer and artist. To connect these three fields of work is a pure joy for me.

rendel freude

Rendel Freude, born in 1964, 1988 apprenticeship as a photographer, 1996 apprenticeship as a graphic designer, 1997 working in the field of prepress for a year. Since 1998 I'm working as freelancer with my own office in Cologne – or travelling through the world.

My clients are committed people that work for social or non-profit organizations, are self-employed or want to put their ideas into practice.

I place importance on unmistakable results that I develop in cooperation with my clients through detailed discussions and individual consulting. Thus, imaginations become ideas, ideas become designs and designs become customized results.

 

NETWORK

Commissioning me means working with a network of experienced specialists in marketing, text, web-programming, social media...), to ensure that even your biggest ideas are in good hands and safely put into practice.

Ich bin Fotografin, Grafikerin und Künstlerin. Die Verbindung dieser drei Arbeitsbereiche ist für mich echte Freude.

rendel freudeGeboren 1964, 1988 Ausbildung zur Fotografin, 1996 Ausbildung zur Grafikerin. 1997 ein Jahr angestellt in der Druckvorstufe. Seit 1998 Freiberuflerin mit eigenem Büro in Köln – oder unterwegs in der Welt.

Meine KundInnen sind engagierte Menschen, die ihre Profession in einer sozialen oder Non-Profit-Organisation leben, eine Selbstständigkeit aufbauen oder individuelle Ideen verwirklichen wollen.

Ich lege Wert auf unverwechselbare Ergebnisse. Sie werden gemeinsam mit meinen KundInnen entwickelt, in ausführlichen Gesprächen und individuellen Beratungen. So werden aus Vorstellungen Ideen, aus Ideen Entwürfe, aus Entwürfen maßgeschneiderte Ergebnisse.

NETZWERK

FREUDE zu beauftragen, heißt mit einem Netzwerk erfahrener SpezialistInnen (Marketing, Text, Web-Programmierung, Social Media, ...) zusammen zu arbeiten. Damit Ihre – auch großen – Ideen gut aufgehoben und sicher umgesetzt werden.