My photographic style is characterized by a clear structure, an unvarnished yet warm-hearted view for what is essential in a person or in a situation and concentration on the message. This interplay is made possible by a good technique, sensibility for detail and empathy for other people.

My favourite subjects are people from all around the world. I'm interested in social topics and travel and document places that aren't easily accessible.

I take pictures for individual social agencies as well as for companies – it is a matter close to my heart to show people from Germany and overseas in everyday situations and give a glimpse into their personalities in the process. I work among other things for organizations for development co-operation and I am well-versed in related topics like image rights or project planning with decision-makers from various sectors.

Other favourite photographic subjects of mine include the documentation of events, architecture, rooms and artwork and image processing. I assist at the same time as a partner in the development and production of visual concepts.

Mein fotografischer Stil: klarer Bildaufbau; ungeschminkter und dennoch warmherziger Blick für das Wesentliche der Situation oder im Menschen; Konzentration in der Aussage. Dieses Zusammenspiel gelingt durch gute Technik, Sensibilität für Details und Einfühlungsvermögen ins Gegenüber.

Mein Lieblingsthema: Menschen! Hier und in der Welt. Soziale Themen interessieren mich, ich reise und dokumentiere an Orten, die nicht im Vorbeigehen erreichbar sind.

Ich fotografiere für Einzelne, soziale Träger oder für Unternehmen – mir ist es ein Herzensanliegen, Menschen in ihren Lebenszusammenhängen als Persönlichkeiten zu zeigen – in Deutschland und im Ausland. Ich arbeite u.a. für Organisationen der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit und bin bewandert in den dazu gehörigen Themen wie z.B. Projektplanung mit Entscheidungsträgern aus verschiedenen Bereichen oder Bildrechten.

Meine anderen fotografischen Lieblingsthemen: Dokumentation von Veranstaltungen, Architektur, Räumen und Kunstwerken, Bildbearbeitung am Rechner. Ich stehe Ihnen auch als Partnerin bei der Entwicklung und Produktion von Bildkonzepten zur Seite.